Where Are The Naturist Females?

However 2 years ago I presented myself in public to promote naturism/acceptance of nudity and tried to find other females to join me only to find that although there are plenty of naturist men in the public domain & on social media, the females are very hard to find.

The lack of women in naturism in conjunction with the lack of youth are the two biggest challenges for the future of our lifestyle.

LadyGod1va

Although I’ve been a naturist since my late teens, most of my naturist activities were either on naturist holidays or at home.  However 2 years ago I presented myself in public to promote naturism/acceptance of nudity and tried to find other females to join me only to find that although there are plenty of naturist men in the public domain & on social media, the females are very hard to find.  I have been asked the question “Why are there not more females into naturism in the UK?” quite a number of times, so I decided to give it some thought and write something to let you ponder over! So this post is about what I believe might be the reasons for this imbalance.

I do not claim to be an expert but being a female I feel I can shed some light on this.  There are some people who have deeper understanding…

View original post 2,106 more words

Leave a Reply

